Calendar

Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
           

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

           
2024-06-01 (Sat) - 2024-06-02 (Sun)
ランチから営業 11:30-15:00(l.o14:30)/18:00-22:00営業
2024-06-03 (Mon) - 2024-06-07 (Fri)
ディナーのみ営業 18:00-22:30(l.o21:30)営業
2024-06-08 (Sat) - 2024-06-09 (Sun)
ランチから営業 11:30-15:00(l.o14:30)/18:00-22:00営業
2024-06-10 (Mon) - 2024-06-17 (Mon)
ディナーのみ営業 18:00-22:30(l.o21:30)営業
2024-06-18 (Tue) - 2024-06-20 (Thu)
休日 臨時休業closed
2024-06-21 (Fri) - 2024-06-24 (Mon)
ディナーのみ営業 18:00-22:30(l.o21:30)営業
2024-06-25 (Tue) - 2024-06-27 (Thu)
休日 臨時休業closed
2024-06-28 (Fri) - 2024-07-01 (Mon)
ディナーのみ営業 18:00-22:30(l.o21:30)営業